Klüt Hotel
Enjoy nature
In style

Learn more

Enjoy Luxury, Experience Nature

Surrounded by pristine nature, above the rooftops of Hamelin – be our guest in the hometown of the famous Pied Piper. Enjoy the comfort of our single and double rooms or relax in one of our stylish suites. Culinary highlights await you at the in-house restaurant Monopol Hameln, which is appreciated in the entire region for its top cuisine.

The team of the Klüt Hotel is looking forward to introducing you to our locations for weddings, celebrations, and conferences. Private occasions and business matters will be held in an elegant setting. In the meantime, you can unwind in the nature surrounding our hotel or recharge your batteries with one of the numerous leisure activities offered in our beautiful city.

Extraordinary events in a stylish ambience

Individually equipped rooms are available for your event at the Klüt Hotel. Whether you’re planning a wedding, a conference, a private or corporate celebration: we offer the right location for every occasion. The team of the Klüt Hotel is looking forward to preparing an unforgettable event for you.

first-class kitchen with panorama

Top cuisine awaits you in our restaurant 260 meters above the city. Enjoy first-class food and stylish bar culture with a breathtaking panorama. For more information, please visit the website of the Monopol Hameln, reservations by phone are always welcome.

Discover the beauty of the Weser­bergland

Rolling hills, dense forests, historic towns, and the architecture of the Weser Renaissance: the Weserbergland, steeped in history, is one of the most attractive regions for tourism and leisure in Germany. Discover the scenery along the Weser, take part in the numerous activities Hamelin has to offer, or simply take a moment to relax and unwind.

Your Stay
At the Klüt HOTEL

The team of the Klüt Hotel welcomes you to Hamelin’s local mountain. For bookings and further inquiries please contact us via the buttons below.

WE LOOK FORWARD
TO RECEIVING A MESSAGE WITH YOUR REQUEST

CONTACT DETAILS

Soon a booking system will make it easier for you to book here.

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK ONE OF OUR ROOMS OR SUITES?

We will be happy to assist you by telephone.

Klüt Hotel
Natürlich mit Stil

Mehr erfahren

LUXUS GENIESSEN, NATUR ERLEBEN

Gipfelurlaub im Weserbergland: Umgeben von ursprünglicher Natur sind Sie zu Gast über den Dächern der berühmten Rattenfängerstadt. Genießen Sie den Komfort unserer Einzel- und Doppelzimmer oder logieren Sie stilvoll in unserer Suite. Kulinarische Highlights erleben Sie im hauseigenen Restaurant Monopol Hameln, das in der gesamten Region für seine Spitzenküche geschätzt wird.

Das Team des Klüt Hotels freut sich darauf, Ihnen außerdem unsere Locations für Hochzeiten, Feiern und Business-Tagungen vorstellen zu dürfen. Privaten Anlässen und geschäftlichen Belangen verleihen Sie damit einen eleganten Rahmen. In der Zwischenzeit schalten Sie ab im Grünen oder tanken neue Energie bei den zahlreichen Freizeitangeboten unserer schönen Stadt.

UNVERGESS­LICHE VERAN­STALTUNGEN IN STILVOLLEM AMBIENTE

Für Ihre Veranstaltung stehen Ihnen im Klüt Hotel individuell ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Ob Hochzeit, Tagung, Privat- oder Firmenfeier: Für diese und mehr Anlässe bieten wir die passende Location. Das Team vom Klüt Hotel freut sich darauf, in unserem Haus ein unvergessliches Event für Sie vorzubereiten.

ERSTKLASSIGE KÜCHE MIT PANORAMA

In unserem Restaurant erwartet Sie Spitzenküche in 260 Metern Höhe über der Stadt. Genießen Sie erstklassige Speisen und stilechte Barkultur bei atemberaubendem Panorama. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Webseite des Monopol Hameln, Reservierungen nehmen wir jederzeit gerne telefonisch entgegen.

Entdecken Sie die Events des Monopols

Der Eventkalender bietet Ihnen eine bunte Vielfalt an Veranstaltungen in unserem Inhouse-Restaurant Monopol. Ob Feiertagsevents, All you can eat Specials, Bühnenshows mit 3 Gänge Menüs oder schaurige Gruseldinner, das Monopol bietet die beste Unterhaltung gepaart mit gutem Essen und Spaß für jeden. Das Beste daran: Es ist nur einige Schritte entfernt – schauen Sie doch vorbei.

IHR AUFENTHALT
im KLÜT HOTEL

Das Team des Klüt Hotels heißt Sie herzlich willkommen auf Hamelns Hausberg. Für Buchungen und weitere Anfragen sind wir jederzeit für Sie da.

Sie möchten ein Zimmer oder eine Suite buchen?

Book your stay in one of our Rooms or Suites

SIE MÖCHTEN EINES UNSERER ZIMMER ODER SUITEN BUCHEN?

In Kürze wird Ihnen an dieser Stelle ein Buchungssystem die Buchung erleichtern.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen telefonisch zur Verfügung.

WIR FREUEN UNS

ÜBER EINE NACHRICHT

MIT IHRER ANFRAGE

IHRE KONTAKTDATEN